| | | |
Kontakt|
Stadtrundgang

Ansprechpartner

 

Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Rüdersdorf mbH

Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 60, 15562 Rüdersdorf bei Berlin

 

 

 

 


 

Geschäftsführung

 

Jörn Dahms
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 033638 757-0
jdahms@wbg-ruedersdorf.de

 

Angelika König
Prokuristin

Telefon: 033638 757-26
akoenig@wbg-ruedersdorf.de

 

Helga Bischoff
Sekretariat

Telefon: 033638 757-12
hbischoff@wbg-ruedersdorf.de
 


 

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Beate Gawinski
Sachbearbeiter Fibu

Telefon: 033638 757-23
bgawinski@wbg-ruedersdorf.de

 

 

Yvonne Hermann
Sachbearbeiter Fibu

Telefon: 033638 757-29
yhermann@wbg-ruedersdorf.de

 

 

Marion Schöne
Mietenbuchhaltung

Telefon: 033638 757-24
mschoene@wbg-ruedersdorf.de

 

 

Judith Neumann
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Telefon: 033638 757-27
jneumann@wbg-ruedersdorf.de
 


 

 

Organisation/EDV

 

Daniel Reinecke
Telefon: 033638 757-22
FAX: 033638 757-28
dreinecke@wbg-ruedersdorf.de
 


Service

Wohnungswirtschaft/
Bauwesen

 

Kerstin Behnsch
Ltr. Bauwesen

Telefon: 033638 757-18
kbehnsch@wbg-ruedersdorf.de


Simone Münzberg
Ltr. Wohnungswirtschaft
Bereich:
Einzelobjekte, Fremdverwaltung / Vermietung
Telefon: 033638 757-19

smuenzberg@wbg-ruedersdorf.de


Sylvia Stoff
Bereich:
Kalkberger Platz, Puschkinstraße, Brückenstraße1-6, Einzelobjekte
Telefon: 033638 757-21

sstoff@wbg-ruedersdorf.de


Beate Röder
Bereich:
Brückenstraße, Friedrich-Engels-Ring

Telefon: 033638 757-17
broeder@wbg-ruedersdorf.de


Christian Kamp
Bereich:
Hennickendorf, Herzfelde

Telefon: 033638 757-11
ckamp@wbg-ruedersdorf.de



 
 

Wärmeversorgungsgesellschaft
Rüdersdorf mbH

 

Brigitte Franke
Ltr. Wärme

Telefon: 033638 7359-11
bfranke@wvg-ruedersdorf.de

  

Dieter Rabe
Anlagenwart

Telefon: 033638 7359-14
drabe@wvg-ruedersdorf.de

clix2go - simple to web